Uncategorized

And we’re back!

For the past few weeks, I took a little break from all things blogging and social media in general. And you know what? It was lovely! I went on vacation with my family, traveled to see some good friends, and spent lots of time with Luna (obviously). I gave myself some space to reflect on my life right now, how the past few months have been for me, and what I want the future to look like. My job situation right now is… interesting and I needed to clear my head and focus on what I really want. I was able to talk to some family and friends and process through everything which was so helpful! I am so grateful for the love and wisdom my friends and family continually show me.

Anyway, Luna and I are rested and ready to get back in the blogging game! But I will leave you with some gorgeous pictures from our vacation on Lake Michigan last week!

IMG_0789IMG_0792IMG_0820

Leave a Reply

